District Office
Matt Helgerson, Superintendent

mhelgerson@isd717.org

500 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-4226
Fax: 952-492-4445


Elementary School Office
Melissa Barnett, Principal

mbarnett@isd717.org

815 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-2336
Attendance: 952-492-4444
Fax: 952-492-4446


Middle School Office
Ben Bakeberg, Principal

bbakeberg@isd717.org

500 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-2332
Attendance Line: 952-492-4477
Fax: 952-492-4450


High School Office
Jeff Vizenor, Principal

jvizenor@isd717.org

600 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-4400
Attendance Line: 952-492-4488
Fax: 952-492-4425


Community Ed
Nathan Warden, Director

nwarden@isd717.org

500 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-6211
Fax: 952-492-4494


Activities Director
Cullen Bahn, Activities Director

cbahn@isd717.org

600 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-4402
Fax: 952-492-4425


Webmaster
Stephen Damlo, Technical Director

sdamlo@isd717.org

500 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: 952-492-4254